Go Back   Ryzom > English speaking community > The Ryzom Ring
Ryzom News FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old October 31st, 2006, 11:18 PM   #1
zangan's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 223
Can you "give" scenery an object?

Ok, I need to know if this works or not. Can you "give" scenery an object? For example, I have some plot items, if I select the option give, or exchange, and have the scenery take that item out of the inventory and have the object despawn?

Ok, also, what is the scenery interaction trigger? How does it work?

Thanks in advance!
zangan is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:10 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ryzom forums are part of the SoR service and subject to the EULA and Code of Conduct.